bootstrap theme

Calendar

Holiday Schedule for 2021-22

Applicable for Gunjur Branch Only. For other branches, please see dairy or contact the school.

DATE DAY EVENT
13 May 2021 Thursday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitr
20 July 2021 Tuesday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha
20 August 2021 Friday Varamahalakshmi Puja
21 August 2021 Saturday Onam
10 September 2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
2 October 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2021 Tuesday Mahalaya Amavasya
9 October 2021
             to
17 October 2021
Saturday
    to
Sunday
Dusshera Vacation
1 November 2021 Monday Rajyotsava Day
4 November 2021
             to
7 November 2021
Thursday
    to
Sunday
Diwali 
22 December 2021
             to
2 January 2022
Wednesday
    to
Sunday
Christmas Vacation 
(Montessori 1 to Grade 9)
25 December 2021
             to
2 January 2022
Saturday
    to
Sunday
Christmas Vacation 
(Grade 10, 11 and 12)
14 January 2022 Friday Pongal / Sankranti 
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivratri 
18 March 2022 Friday Holi 
  • OTHER HOLIDAYS - In addition to these holidays, if the State or the Central Governments declare additional holidays, the same would be followed at the School.
  • CHANGES - In case of any changes in the holiday schedule, the School would intimate the same.

© Copyright 2018 The Foundation School - All Rights Reserved