bootstrap theme

Calendar

Holiday Schedule for 2022-23

Applicable for Gunjur Branch Only. For other branches, please see dairy or contact the school.

DATE DAY EVENT
9/10 July 2022 Saturday/Sunday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha*
12 August 2022 Friday Varamahalakshmi Puja
31 August 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
8 September 2022 Thursday Onam
25 September 2022 Sunday Mahalaya Amavasya*
30 September 2022
             to
9 October 2022
Friday
    to
Sunday
Dussera Vacation: M1 to G8
1 October 2022
             to
9 October 2022
Saturday
    to
Sunday
Dussera Vacation: G9 to G12
22 October 2022
             to
24 October 2022
Saturday
    to
Monday
Diwali Break: M1 to G12
1 November 2022 Tuesday Rajyotsava Day
22 December 2022
             to
1 January 2023
Thursday
    to
Sunday
Christmas Vacation: M1 to G8
24 December 2022
             to
1 January 2023
Saturday
    to
Sunday
Christmas Vacation: G9 to G12
14 January 2023 Saturday Makara Sankranthi
18 February 2023 Saturday Maha Shivratri
8 March 2023 Wednesday Holi
24 March 2023 Friday Last Working Day for M1 to G8
31 March 2023 Friday Last Working Day for G9 and G11
*Moon-based holidays - will be confirmed closer to the date
  • OTHER HOLIDAYS - In addition to these holidays, if the State or the Central Governments declare additional holidays, the same would be followed at the School.
  • CHANGES - In case of any changes in the holiday schedule, the School would intimate the same.

Copyright 2018 The Foundation School - All Rights Reserved